New Danger Mouse and Sparklehorse album streaming on NPR

so this is pretty cool -- there's a new album by Danger Mouse (half of Gnarls Barkley) and Mark Linklous from Sparklehorse, plus all these guys:

James Mercer of The Shins, The Flaming Lips, Gruff Rhys of Super Furry Animals, Jason Lytle of Grandaddy, Julian Casablancas of The Strokes, Frank Black of the Pixies, Iggy Pop, Nina Persson of The Cardigans, Suzanne Vega, Vic Chesnutt, David Lynch, and Scott Spillane of Neutral Milk Hotel and The Gerbils.

Here's the stream from NPR.

And David Lynch is taking photos for the album.

No comments: